Review is the last step in the Import wizard. From here you can undo the import by selecting cancel or accept the changes by pressing the finish button.
The status section displays how many records were added, updated, ignored or invalid. Ignored and invalid records are not imported.
The result table shows the import status for all records in the import.
Save these import settings as an import profile…
Select this button if you want to save the settings; import type, field mappings and options, for reuse in future imports or import jobs.
Save a Log File Button
This button allows you to save a log of all changes or just the errors to an excel file. The error log is used when you want to cancel the import and correct the errors before importing the file again. You can also accept the import and then import the log file after the correcting the errors in it.
Cancel will undo the import. No items will be added or modified. If cancel is selected you will have the option to save a log file before exiting the import wizard.
Finish completes the import process and returns the user to the main menu.